Hotel at a glance

The small but stylish Sunstar Hotel Zermatt with its modern interior decor has a comfortable ambience that is a little bit different. Despite the addition of many small details, the typical Valais style has been preserved and conveys a homely feel, here in the car-free Matterhorn village.

Hotel amenities

  • 43 rooms in 2 categories
  • Small but smart hotel with a lot of character
  • Excellent location, central yet quiet
  • In the heart of the car-free Matterhorn village
  • Modern, distinctive rooms with balcony
  • Attractive bar for socialising
  • Jacuzzi, steam bath and sauna
  • Free Internet Corner
Under the spell of the Matterhorn

Allow yourself to be enchanted by the mysterious, world-famous Matterhorn, forget the stresses of your everyday life and feel at home in the friendly atmosphere where you will be given a warm welcome.

In our restaurant, decorated in modern Valais style, or on the lovely sunshine terrace, you can enjoy a generous breakfast and, in the evening, all the delights our kitchen and wine cellars have to offer. All the rooms are individual, decorated in a modern and tasteful style, with the bath/shower incorporated as part of the room. You can relax on the balcony with views of the breathtaking mountains all around and make the most of doing "sweet nothing" with a refreshing glass of wine in your hand.

To relax after a busy day, there is the spa centre with jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath, or you could treat yourself to a soothing massage. There is a very wide choice of things to do at the Sunstar Hotel, ranging from sociable evenings in the cosy bar with comfy chairs and fireplace, to spending time in the games room – fun for young and old alike.

Distances.

Centre: 800 m

Station: 400 m

Cable cars: 300 m - 1'200 m

Sunstar Hotel Zermatt

From then until now.

L'hôtel en un coup d'œil

Le petit mais élégant Sunstar Hotel Zermatt, avec son décoration moderne, offre une ambiance confortable et un peu différente. Malgré l'ajout de nombreux petits détails, le style typique du Valais a été préservé et donne une impression de convivialité, ici, dans le village piéton du Cervin.

Services de l'hôtel

  • 43 chambres de 2 catégories
  • Petit hôtel de caractère raffiné
  • Situation idéale, centrale mais au calme
  • En plein cœur du village piéton du Cervin
  • Chambres modernes et atypiques avec balcon
  • Bar agréable où passer de longs moments
  • Jardin avec solarium
  • Bain à remous, hammam et sauna
  • Coin Internet gratuit
Sous le charme du Cervin

Laissez-vous envoûter par le Cervin mystique à la renommée mondiale, oubliez le stress quotidien et soyez comme chez vous dans une atmosphère familiale à l’hospitalité chaleureuse.

Dans le restaurant moderne de style valaisan ou sur la belle terrasse découverte, appréciez un petit-déjeuner copieux et, le soir, dégustez les délicieuses spécialités culinaires. Toutes les chambres sont meublées individuellement dans un style moderne et raffiné ; la baignoire ou la douche sont directement intégrées à la pièce. Détendez-vous sur le balcon avec vue sur le paysage montagneux à couper le souffle et appréciez ces instants de farniente devant un verre de vin rafraîchissant.

Pour vous remettre d’une journée trépidante, l’espace bien-être avec bain à remous, sauna et hammam est à votre disposition. Vous pouvez également vous offrir un massage bienfaisant. L’offre d’activités au Sunstar Hotel est variée, proposant des soirées conviviales dans le bar confortable avec salon et cheminée ou encore de longs moments de divertissement dans la salle de jeux pour petits et grands.

Centre: 800 m

Gare: 400 m

Téléphériques: 300 m - 1'200 m

Sunstar Hotel Zermatt

Alors et maintenant.